Go to Top
734,928,499 searches since Nov. 29, 2004

Emergency Conservation payments in White County, Georgia totaled $0 in 2010

Congressional Districts in White County, Georgia Receiving Emergency Conservation payments, 2010
Rank District Emergency Conservation
Pct of
18th District of Georgia (Rep. Austin Scott)$1,873,66936.1%36.1%
22nd District of Georgia (Rep. Sanford D.Bishop)$1,089,37321.0%57.1%
312th District of Georgia (Rep. John Barrow)$721,55113.9%71.0%
43rd District of Georgia (Rep. Lynn A.Westmoreland)$695,95913.4%84.4%
514th District of Georgia (Rep. Tom Graves)$260,9025.0%89.5%
613th District of Georgia (Rep. David Scott)$234,7904.5%94.0%
710th District of Georgia (Rep. Paul C.Broun)$64,4531.2%95.2%
811th District of Georgia (Rep. Phil Gingrey)$56,7841.1%96.3%
91st District of Georgia (Rep. Jack Kingston)$28,8650.6%96.9%
109th District of Georgia (Rep. Doug Collins)$26,9900.5%97.4%
116th District of Georgia (Rep. Tom Price)$19,2680.4%97.8%

NOTE: Not all recipients were able to be placed into Congressional Districts so the District total may not total 100%. Nationally 96% of all program monies were designated into a Congressional District

Source: Environmental Working Group. Compiled from USDA data.