Oilseed Program payments in Calhoun County, Arkansas totaled $60 from 1995-2020‡.

Congressional Districts in Calhoun County, Arkansas Receiving Oilseed Program payments, 1995-2020‡

Rank District Oilseed Program
Pct of
11st District of Arkansas (Rep. Rick Crawford)$42,064,81286.7%86.7%
24th District of Arkansas (Rep. Bruce Westerman)$3,262,6906.7%93.4%
32nd District of Arkansas (Rep. French Hill)$2,017,3954.2%97.6%
43rd District of Arkansas (Rep. Steve Womack)$157,6300.3%97.9%

NOTE: Not all recipients were able to be placed into Congressional Districts so the District total may not total 100%. Nationally 96% of all program monies were designated into a Congressional District

Source: Environmental Working Group. Compiled from USDA data.

‡ Data for 2020 includes payments made by USDA through June 30, 2020 and does not include crop insurance premium subsidies.


Farm Subsidies Education