Total Market Facilitation Program payments in Marion County, Arkansas totaled $0 in 2020

Congressional Districts in Marion County, Arkansas Receiving Total Market Facilitation Program payments, 2020

Rank District Total Market Facilitation Program
Pct of
11st District of Arkansas (Rep. Rick Crawford)$102,199,84290.0%90.0%
24th District of Arkansas (Rep. Bruce Westerman)$5,654,4405.0%94.9%
32nd District of Arkansas (Rep. French Hill)$2,056,1811.8%96.7%
43rd District of Arkansas (Rep. Steve Womack)$168,0050.1%96.9%

NOTE: Not all recipients were able to be placed into Congressional Districts so the District total may not total 100%. Nationally 96% of all program monies were designated into a Congressional District

Source: Environmental Working Group. Compiled from USDA data.

‡ Data for 2020 includes payments made by USDA through June 30, 2020 and does not include crop insurance premium subsidies.


Farm Subsidies Education