Total Agricultural Risk Coverage payments in Miller County, Arkansas totaled $2.2 million from 1995-2019‡.

Congressional Districts in Miller County, Arkansas Receiving Total Agricultural Risk Coverage payments, 1995-2019‡

Rank District Total Agricultural Risk Coverage
Pct of
11st District of Arkansas (Rep. Rick Crawford)$164,580,48084.9%84.9%
24th District of Arkansas (Rep. Bruce Westerman)$13,285,7266.9%91.7%
32nd District of Arkansas (Rep. French Hill)$4,595,7072.4%94.1%
43rd District of Arkansas (Rep. Steve Womack)$344,0100.2%94.3%

NOTE: Not all recipients were able to be placed into Congressional Districts so the District total may not total 100%. Nationally 96% of all program monies were designated into a Congressional District

Source: Environmental Working Group. Compiled from USDA data.

‡ Data for 2019 is incomplete and only includes Market Facilitation Program payments made between January 1, 2019 and October 31, 2019.


Farm Subsidies Education