Subtotal, Disaster Payments in Moffat County, Colorado totaled $14.4 million from 1995-2014.

SELECT * FROM regionsummary WHERE progcode='total_dis' and stfips='08' and regtype='CD' and mtotal!=0 ORDER BY mtotal DESC

Congressional Districts in Moffat County, Colorado Receiving Subtotal, Disaster Payments payments, 1995-2014

Rank District Subtotal, Disaster Payments
Pct of
14th District of Colorado (Rep. Cory Gardner)$639,353,49074.9%74.9%
23rd District of Colorado (Rep. Scott R.Tipton)$171,231,32820.1%95.0%
35th District of Colorado (Rep. Doug Lamborn)$12,344,7191.4%96.4%
42nd District of Colorado (Rep. Jared Polis)$7,853,0300.9%97.3%
56th District of Colorado (Rep. Mike Coffman)$3,326,9710.4%97.7%
67th District of Colorado (Rep. Ed Perlmutter)$626,9110.1%97.8%
71st District of Colorado (Rep. Diana DeGette)$352,1630.0%97.8%

NOTE: Not all recipients were able to be placed into Congressional Districts so the District total may not total 100%. Nationally 96% of all program monies were designated into a Congressional District

Source: Environmental Working Group. Compiled from USDA data.


Farm Subsidies Education