Total Agricultural Risk Coverage payments in San Miguel County, Colorado totaled $0 in 2019

Congressional Districts in San Miguel County, Colorado Receiving Total Agricultural Risk Coverage payments, 2019

Rank District Total Agricultural Risk Coverage
Pct of
14th District of Colorado (Rep. Ken Buck)$17,448,12594.2%94.2%
23rd District of Colorado (Rep. Scott Tipton)$728,1163.9%98.2%
32nd District of Colorado (Rep. Joe Neguse)$111,7080.6%98.8%
46th District of Colorado (Rep. Jason Crow)$72,3310.4%99.2%
57th District of Colorado (Rep. Ed Perlmutter)$35,9130.2%99.3%
61st District of Colorado (Rep. Diana DeGette)$6,6420.0%99.4%
75th District of Colorado (Rep. Doug Lamborn)$2,2890.0%99.4%

NOTE: Not all recipients were able to be placed into Congressional Districts so the District total may not total 100%. Nationally 96% of all program monies were designated into a Congressional District

Source: Environmental Working Group. Compiled from USDA data.

‡ Data for 2020 includes payments made by USDA through June 30, 2020 and does not include crop insurance premium subsidies.


Farm Subsidies Education