Non-insured Disaster Assistance payments in Haralson County, Georgia totaled $127,117 from 1995-2021.

Congressional Districts in Haralson County, Georgia Receiving Non-insured Disaster Assistance payments, 1995-2021

Rank District Non-insured Disaster Assistance
Pct of
18th District of Georgia (Rep. Austin Scott)$9,039,77111.1%11.1%
22nd District of Georgia (Rep. Sanford Bishop)$7,510,4089.3%20.4%
310th District of Georgia (Rep. Jody Hice)$7,395,9719.1%29.5%
49th District of Georgia (Rep. Doug Collins)$3,722,9944.6%34.1%
512th District of Georgia (Rep. Rick Allen)$3,706,8284.6%38.7%
63rd District of Georgia (Rep. Drew Ferguson)$1,395,6851.7%40.4%
714th District of Georgia (Rep. Tom Graves)$1,049,8771.3%41.7%
81st District of Georgia (Rep. Buddy Carter)$264,2910.3%42.0%

NOTE: Not all recipients were able to be placed into Congressional Districts so the District total may not total 100%. Nationally 96% of all program monies were designated into a Congressional District

Source: Environmental Working Group. Compiled from USDA data.


Farm Subsidies Education