Average Crop Revenue Election Program (ACRE) payments in Allen County, Indiana totaled $286,690 in 2011

SELECT * FROM regionsummary WHERE progcode='total_acre' and stfips='18' and regtype='CD' and m2011!=0 ORDER BY m2011 DESC

Congressional Districts in Allen County, Indiana Receiving Average Crop Revenue Election Program (ACRE) payments, 2011

Rank District Average Crop Revenue Election Program (ACRE)
Pct of
14th District of Indiana (Rep. Todd Rokita)$9,353,02932.5%32.5%
26th District of Indiana (Rep. Luke Messer)$5,063,05017.6%50.2%
32nd District of Indiana (Rep. Jackie Walorski)$4,214,58514.7%64.8%
48th District of Indiana (Rep. Larry Bucshon)$3,932,47913.7%78.5%
53rd District of Indiana (Rep. Marlin A.Stutzman)$2,685,6909.3%87.9%
65th District of Indiana (Rep. Susan W.Brooks)$1,447,4855.0%92.9%
79th District of Indiana (Rep. Todd C.Young)$1,044,2523.6%96.5%
81st District of Indiana (Rep. Peter J.Visclosky)$442,1921.5%98.1%
97th District of Indiana (Rep. André Carson)$22,6410.1%98.1%

NOTE: Not all recipients were able to be placed into Congressional Districts so the District total may not total 100%. Nationally 96% of all program monies were designated into a Congressional District

Source: Environmental Working Group. Compiled from USDA data.


Farm Subsidies Education