Subtotal, Disaster Payments in Delaware County, Indiana totaled $3.2 million from 1995-2017.

Congressional Districts in Delaware County, Indiana Receiving Subtotal, Disaster Payments payments, 1995-2017

Rank District Subtotal, Disaster Payments
Pct of
18th District of Indiana (Rep. Larry Bucshon)$99,916,61028.0%28.0%
26th District of Indiana (Rep. Luke Messer)$94,629,62126.5%54.6%
39th District of Indiana (Rep. Trey Hollingsworth)$54,625,60615.3%69.9%
43rd District of Indiana (Rep. Jim Banks)$35,094,7659.8%79.7%
54th District of Indiana (Rep. Todd Rokita)$32,812,4649.2%88.9%
62nd District of Indiana (Rep. Jackie Walorski)$18,368,2555.2%94.1%
75th District of Indiana (Rep. Susan Brooks)$8,172,4852.3%96.4%
81st District of Indiana (Rep. Peter Visclosky)$4,339,2421.2%97.6%
97th District of Indiana (Rep. Andre Carson)$257,1290.1%97.7%

NOTE: Not all recipients were able to be placed into Congressional Districts so the District total may not total 100%. Nationally 96% of all program monies were designated into a Congressional District

Source: Environmental Working Group. Compiled from USDA data.


Farm Subsidies Education