Market Loss Assistance - Non-commodity payments in Saint Joseph County, Indiana totaled $288,208 from 1995-2017.

Congressional Districts in Saint Joseph County, Indiana Receiving Market Loss Assistance - Non-commodity payments, 1995-2017

Rank District Market Loss Assistance - Non-commodity
Pct of
16th District of Indiana (Rep. Luke Messer)$7,050,59831.0%31.0%
22nd District of Indiana (Rep. Jackie Walorski)$4,253,25818.7%49.8%
33rd District of Indiana (Rep. Jim Banks)$4,121,69118.2%67.9%
49th District of Indiana (Rep. Trey Hollingsworth)$3,317,97514.6%82.5%
58th District of Indiana (Rep. Larry Bucshon)$2,250,8159.9%92.5%
64th District of Indiana (Rep. Todd Rokita)$751,2023.3%95.8%
71st District of Indiana (Rep. Peter Visclosky)$365,2291.6%97.4%
85th District of Indiana (Rep. Susan Brooks)$239,6621.1%98.4%

NOTE: Not all recipients were able to be placed into Congressional Districts so the District total may not total 100%. Nationally 96% of all program monies were designated into a Congressional District

Source: Environmental Working Group. Compiled from USDA data.


Farm Subsidies Education