Total Price Loss Coverage payments in Wapello County, Iowa totaled $0 in 2020

Congressional Districts in Wapello County, Iowa Receiving Total Price Loss Coverage payments, 2020

Rank District Total Price Loss Coverage
Pct of
12nd District of Iowa (Rep. David Loebsack)$8,18357.6%57.6%
23rd District of Iowa (Rep. Cynthia Axne)$3,38423.8%81.4%
34th District of Iowa (Rep. Steve King)$7845.5%86.9%
41st District of Iowa (Rep. Abby Finkenauer)$530.4%87.3%

NOTE: Not all recipients were able to be placed into Congressional Districts so the District total may not total 100%. Nationally 96% of all program monies were designated into a Congressional District

Source: Environmental Working Group. Compiled from USDA data.

‡ Data for 2020 includes payments made by USDA through June 30, 2020 and does not include crop insurance premium subsidies.


Farm Subsidies Education