Misc. Disaster Payments in Brown County, Kansas totaled $0 in 2018

Counties in Brown County, Kansas Receiving Misc. Disaster Payments payments, 2018

Rank County Misc. Disaster Payments
Pct of
1Meade County, Kansas$16,12431.4%31.4%
2Johnson County, Kansas$12,62324.6%56.0%
3Labette County, Kansas$11,96023.3%79.3%
4Sheridan County, Kansas$9,31518.1%97.4%
5Cloud County, Kansas$5,75311.2%108.6%
6Ness County, Kansas$4,1248.0%116.7%
7Sedgwick County, Kansas$3,4506.7%123.4%
8Harper County, Kansas$3,3146.5%129.8%
9Russell County, Kansas$3,1936.2%136.0%
10Rooks County, Kansas$2,0774.0%140.1%
11Clark County, Kansas$1,7523.4%143.5%
12Ford County, Kansas$1,5132.9%146.4%
13Smith County, Kansas$1,3772.7%149.1%
14Riley County, Kansas$10.0%149.1%
15Phillips County, Kansas$10.0%149.1%
16Finney County, Kansas$-25,229-49.1%100.0%

Source: Environmental Working Group. Compiled from USDA data.

‡ Data for 2019 is incomplete and only includes Market Facilitation Program payments made between January 1, 2019 and October 31, 2019.


Farm Subsidies Education