Livestock Disaster / Emergency payments in Sedgwick County, Kansas totaled $0 in 2020

Congressional Districts in Sedgwick County, Kansas Receiving Livestock Disaster / Emergency payments, 2020

Rank District Livestock Disaster / Emergency
Pct of
11st District of Kansas (Rep. Roger Marshall)$131,98892.6%92.6%
22nd District of Kansas (Rep. Steve Watkins)$2,0551.4%94.0%

NOTE: Not all recipients were able to be placed into Congressional Districts so the District total may not total 100%. Nationally 96% of all program monies were designated into a Congressional District

Source: Environmental Working Group. Compiled from USDA data.

‡ Data for 2020 includes payments made by USDA through June 30, 2020 and does not include crop insurance premium subsidies.


Farm Subsidies Education