Conservation Reserve Program payments in Stafford County, Kansas totaled $18,695 in 2020

Congressional Districts in Stafford County, Kansas Receiving Conservation Reserve Program payments, 2020

Rank District Conservation Reserve Program
Pct of
11st District of Kansas (Rep. Roger Marshall)$1,335,07664.0%64.0%
24th District of Kansas (Rep. Ron Estes)$141,4166.8%70.8%
32nd District of Kansas (Rep. Steve Watkins)$106,6135.1%75.9%

NOTE: Not all recipients were able to be placed into Congressional Districts so the District total may not total 100%. Nationally 96% of all program monies were designated into a Congressional District

Source: Environmental Working Group. Compiled from USDA data.

‡ Data for 2020 includes payments made by USDA through June 30, 2020 and does not include crop insurance premium subsidies.


Farm Subsidies Education