Market Loss Assistance - Non-commodity payments in Richardson County, Nebraska totaled $0 in 2011

SELECT * FROM regionsummary WHERE progcode='mla_noncom' and stfips='31' and regtype='CD' and m2011!=0 ORDER BY m2011 DESC

Congressional Districts in Richardson County, Nebraska Receiving Market Loss Assistance - Non-commodity payments, 2011

Rank District Market Loss Assistance - Non-commodity
Pct of
11st District of Nebraska (Rep. Jeff Fortenberry)$6100.0%0.0%
23rd District of Nebraska (Rep. Adrian Smith)$2800.0%0.0%

NOTE: Not all recipients were able to be placed into Congressional Districts so the District total may not total 100%. Nationally 96% of all program monies were designated into a Congressional District

Source: Environmental Working Group. Compiled from USDA data.


Farm Subsidies Education