Livestock Forage Disaster Program payments in La Crosse County, Wisconsin totaled $193,219 from 1995-2021.

Congressional Districts in La Crosse County, Wisconsin Receiving Livestock Forage Disaster Program payments, 1995-2021

Rank District Livestock Forage Disaster Program
Pct of
13rd District of Wisconsin (Rep. Ron Kind)$757,1285.3%5.3%
22nd District of Wisconsin (Rep. Mark Pocan)$633,4444.4%9.7%
37th District of Wisconsin (Rep. Sean Duffy)$168,4641.2%10.9%
41st District of Wisconsin (Rep. Bryan Steil)$131,0190.9%11.8%
56th District of Wisconsin (Rep. Glenn Grothman)$12,1230.1%11.9%

NOTE: Not all recipients were able to be placed into Congressional Districts so the District total may not total 100%. Nationally 96% of all program monies were designated into a Congressional District

Source: Environmental Working Group. Compiled from USDA data.


Farm Subsidies Education