Wheat Subsidies in Divide County, North Dakota, 1995-2019‡

Subsidy Recipients 1 to 20 of 1,887

Recipients of Wheat Subsidies from farms in Divide County, North Dakota totaled $184,653,000 in from 1995-2019‡.

Rank Recipient
(* ownership information available)
Location Wheat Subsidies
1John Carl NystuenAlamo, ND 58830$1,237,072
2Fagerbakke Farms Inc *Noonan, ND 58765$1,089,082
3Alan Wayne MangelWestby, MT 59275$881,623
4Loucks Farms Inc *Crosby, ND 58730$812,998
5Landy Bryan BummerCrosby, ND 58730$807,830
6Brent BakkeGrenora, ND 58845$798,750
7Robert Delton SchwanzCrosby, ND 58730$736,349
8Svangstu Farm Inc *Noonan, ND 58765$732,427
9Holms Grain Farm Inc *Crosby, ND 58730$711,360
10Kent Gregory UnhjemCrosby, ND 58730$704,384
11Ronald D JacobsonCrosby, ND 58730$686,124
12Elwood Clarence OienCrosby, ND 58730$681,905
13Jeffrey Charles WissbrodNoonan, ND 58765$674,127
14Gregory Robert BendixsonZahl, ND 58856$651,761
15Wade Collin BjorgenWestby, MT 59275$646,610
16Jay John OlsonGrenora, ND 58845$646,363
17Lavern Earl JohnsonGrenora, ND 58845$634,609
18Barry MillerFargo, ND 58104$633,857
19Mark Stefan HeideNoonan, ND 58765$628,459
20Harold BublitzCrosby, ND 58730$611,830

* USDA data are not "transparent" for many payments made to recipients through most cooperatives. Recipients of payments made through most cooperatives, and the amounts, have not been made public. To see ownership information, click on the name, then click on the link that is titled Ownership Information.

Next >>

‡ Data for 2019 is incomplete and only includes Market Facilitation Program payments made between January 1, 2019 and April 30, 2019.


Farm Subsidies Education