Wheat Subsidies in Divide County, North Dakota, 2017

Subsidy Recipients 1 to 20 of 532

Recipients of Wheat Subsidies from farms in Divide County, North Dakota totaled $11,335,000 in in 2017.

Rank Recipient
(* ownership information available)
Location Wheat Subsidies
1Mark Stefan HeideNoonan, ND 58765$115,688
2John Carl NystuenAlamo, ND 58830$115,436
3Eric NystuenAlamo, ND 58830$110,140
4Brent BakkeGrenora, ND 58845$105,639
5Steven Charles DhuyvetterCrosby, ND 58730$102,234
6Brad LarsenCrosby, ND 58730$96,018
7Alan Wayne MangelWestby, MT 59275$95,297
8Jay John OlsonGrenora, ND 58845$94,373
9Gregory Robert BendixsonZahl, ND 58856$92,543
10Robert Ronald KostekCrosby, ND 58730$82,683
11Douglas TangedalWestby, MT 59275$81,388
12Eric Kent NielsenWestby, MT 59275$80,046
13James Dean ElsberndCrosby, ND 58730$79,439
14Holms Grain Farm Inc *Crosby, ND 58730$77,566
15Shawn Michael SundbergCrosby, ND 58730$76,254
16Fagerbakke Farms Inc *Noonan, ND 58765$73,901
17Charles Morris DhuyvetterNoonan, ND 58765$73,643
18Timothy HeuerNoonan, ND 58765$72,437
19Scott A JohnsonNoonan, ND 58765$71,907
20Loucks Farms Inc *Crosby, ND 58730$67,816

* USDA data are not "transparent" for many payments made to recipients through most cooperatives. Recipients of payments made through most cooperatives, and the amounts, have not been made public. To see ownership information, click on the name, then click on the link that is titled Ownership Information.

Next >>

‡ Data for 2019 is incomplete and only includes Market Facilitation Program payments made between January 1, 2019 and April 30, 2019.


Farm Subsidies Education