Go to Top
735,143,920 searches since Nov. 29, 2004

Subtotal, Disaster Payments in Indiana totaled $276 million from 1995-2012.

Congressional Districts in Indiana Receiving Subtotal, Disaster Payments payments, 1995-2012
Rank District Subtotal, Disaster Payments
Pct of
18th District of Indiana (Rep. Larry Bucshon)$83,366,48230.2%30.2%
26th District of Indiana (Rep. Luke Messer)$69,830,57725.3%55.5%
39th District of Indiana (Rep. Todd C.Young)$41,662,25015.1%70.5%
43rd District of Indiana (Rep. Marlin A.Stutzman)$26,928,7749.7%80.3%
54th District of Indiana (Rep. Todd Rokita)$23,932,9998.7%89.0%
62nd District of Indiana (Rep. Jackie Walorski)$15,028,6065.4%94.4%
75th District of Indiana (Rep. Susan W.Brooks)$5,468,6612.0%96.4%
81st District of Indiana (Rep. Peter J.Visclosky)$3,864,3661.4%97.8%
97th District of Indiana (Rep. André Carson)$63,7760.0%97.8%

NOTE: Not all recipients were able to be placed into Congressional Districts so the District total may not total 100%. Nationally 96% of all program monies were designated into a Congressional District

Source: Environmental Working Group. Compiled from USDA data.