Misc. Disaster Payments in Franklin County, Arkansas totaled $0 in 2019

Congressional Districts in Franklin County, Arkansas Receiving Misc. Disaster Payments payments, 2019

Rank District Misc. Disaster Payments
Pct of
11st District of Arkansas (Rep. Rick Crawford)$8,787,39745.4%45.4%
23rd District of Arkansas (Rep. Steve Womack)$4,839,42425.0%70.4%
34th District of Arkansas (Rep. Bruce Westerman)$4,806,34524.8%95.2%
42nd District of Arkansas (Rep. French Hill)$602,8463.1%98.3%

NOTE: Not all recipients were able to be placed into Congressional Districts so the District total may not total 100%. Nationally 96% of all program monies were designated into a Congressional District

Source: Environmental Working Group. Compiled from USDA data.

‡ Data for 2020 includes payments made by USDA through June 30, 2020 and does not include crop insurance premium subsidies.


Farm Subsidies Education