Total Storage Program payments in Monroe County, Arkansas totaled $28,177 from 1995-2020‡.

Congressional Districts in Monroe County, Arkansas Receiving Total Storage Program payments, 1995-2020‡

Rank District Total Storage Program
Pct of
11st District of Arkansas (Rep. Rick Crawford)$8,532,61576.9%76.9%
24th District of Arkansas (Rep. Bruce Westerman)$543,4934.9%81.8%
32nd District of Arkansas (Rep. French Hill)$3,2240.0%81.8%

NOTE: Not all recipients were able to be placed into Congressional Districts so the District total may not total 100%. Nationally 96% of all program monies were designated into a Congressional District

Source: Environmental Working Group. Compiled from USDA data.

‡ Data for 2020 includes payments made by USDA through June 30, 2020 and does not include crop insurance premium subsidies.


Farm Subsidies Education