Total Agricultural Risk Coverage payments in Manatee County, Florida totaled $0 in 2017

Congressional Districts in Manatee County, Florida Receiving Total Agricultural Risk Coverage payments, 2017

Rank District Total Agricultural Risk Coverage
Pct of
12nd District of Florida (Rep. Neal Dunn)$699,04338.3%38.3%
25th District of Florida (Rep. Al Lawson)$483,36126.5%64.8%
31st District of Florida (Rep. Matt Gaetz)$299,65716.4%81.3%
43rd District of Florida (Rep. Ted Yoho)$209,69911.5%92.8%
56th District of Florida (Rep. Ron DeSantis)$5,6130.3%93.1%
611th District of Florida (Rep. Daniel Webster)$5,1770.3%93.4%
74th District of Florida (Rep. John Rutherford)$3,5970.2%93.6%

NOTE: Not all recipients were able to be placed into Congressional Districts so the District total may not total 100%. Nationally 96% of all program monies were designated into a Congressional District

Source: Environmental Working Group. Compiled from USDA data.


Farm Subsidies Education