Wheat Subsidies in Dallas County, Iowa totaled $0 in 2019

Congressional Districts in Dallas County, Iowa Receiving wheat subsidies, 2019

Rank District Wheat Subsidies
Pct of
14th District of Iowa (Rep. Steve King)$31,70850.8%50.8%
22nd District of Iowa (Rep. David Loebsack)$16,82327.0%77.8%
33rd District of Iowa (Rep. Cynthia Axne)$6,89411.0%88.8%
41st District of Iowa (Rep. Abby Finkenauer)$5,9269.5%98.3%

NOTE: Not all recipients were able to be placed into Congressional Districts so the District total may not total 100%. Nationally 96% of all program monies were designated into a Congressional District

Source: Environmental Working Group. Compiled from USDA data.

‡ Data for 2019 is incomplete and only includes Market Facilitation Program payments made between January 1, 2019 and April 30, 2019.


Farm Subsidies Education