Subtotal, Disaster Payments in Grundy County, Iowa totaled $0 in 2018

Congressional Districts in Grundy County, Iowa Receiving Subtotal, Disaster Payments payments, 2018

Rank District Subtotal, Disaster Payments
Pct of
12nd District of Iowa (Rep. David Loebsack)$5,871,68263.8%63.8%
23rd District of Iowa (Rep. Cynthia Axne)$1,052,72611.4%75.3%
34th District of Iowa (Rep. Steve King)$870,8119.5%84.7%
41st District of Iowa (Rep. Abby Finkenauer)$497,1695.4%90.1%

NOTE: Not all recipients were able to be placed into Congressional Districts so the District total may not total 100%. Nationally 96% of all program monies were designated into a Congressional District

Source: Environmental Working Group. Compiled from USDA data.

‡ Data for 2019 is incomplete and only includes Market Facilitation Program payments made between January 1, 2019 and April 30, 2019.


Farm Subsidies Education