Loan Deficiency Payments in Barber County, Kansas totaled $0 in 2018

Congressional Districts in Barber County, Kansas Receiving Loan Deficiency Payments payments, 2018

Rank District Loan Deficiency Payments
Pct of
12nd District of Kansas (Rep. Steve Watkins)$285,82090.2%90.2%
21st District of Kansas (Rep. Roger Marshall)$30,7639.7%99.9%
34th District of Kansas (Rep. Ron Estes)$1260.0%99.9%

NOTE: Not all recipients were able to be placed into Congressional Districts so the District total may not total 100%. Nationally 96% of all program monies were designated into a Congressional District

Source: Environmental Working Group. Compiled from USDA data.

‡ Data for 2019 is incomplete and only includes Market Facilitation Program payments made between January 1, 2019 and April 30, 2019.


Farm Subsidies Education