Agricultural Conservation Program payments in Kiowa County, Kansas totaled $19,256 from 1995-2019‡.

Congressional Districts in Kiowa County, Kansas Receiving Agricultural Conservation Program payments, 1995-2019‡

Rank District Agricultural Conservation Program
Pct of
11st District of Kansas (Rep. Roger Marshall)$4,534,54153.6%53.6%
22nd District of Kansas (Rep. Steve Watkins)$2,859,40133.8%87.5%
34th District of Kansas (Rep. Ron Estes)$738,4168.7%96.2%
43rd District of Kansas (Rep. Sharice Davids)$100,2411.2%97.4%

NOTE: Not all recipients were able to be placed into Congressional Districts so the District total may not total 100%. Nationally 96% of all program monies were designated into a Congressional District

Source: Environmental Working Group. Compiled from USDA data.

‡ Data for 2019 is incomplete and only includes Market Facilitation Program payments made between January 1, 2019 and April 30, 2019.


Farm Subsidies Education