Misc. Disaster Payments in Meade County, Kansas totaled $0 in 2019

Congressional Districts in Meade County, Kansas Receiving Misc. Disaster Payments payments, 2019

Rank District Misc. Disaster Payments
Pct of
12nd District of Kansas (Rep. Steve Watkins)$284,27952.9%52.9%
21st District of Kansas (Rep. Roger Marshall)$121,30922.6%75.4%
33rd District of Kansas (Rep. Sharice Davids)$90,78216.9%92.3%
44th District of Kansas (Rep. Ron Estes)$41,4697.7%100.0%

NOTE: Not all recipients were able to be placed into Congressional Districts so the District total may not total 100%. Nationally 96% of all program monies were designated into a Congressional District

Source: Environmental Working Group. Compiled from USDA data.

‡ Data for 2020 includes payments made by USDA through June 30, 2020 and does not include crop insurance premium subsidies.


Farm Subsidies Education