Subtotal, Disaster Payments in Wilson County, Kansas totaled $380,439 in 2010

Congressional Districts in Wilson County, Kansas Receiving Subtotal, Disaster Payments payments, 2010

Rank District Subtotal, Disaster Payments
Pct of
11st District of Kansas (Rep. Roger Marshall)$149,687,12894.4%94.4%
22nd District of Kansas (Rep. Lynn Jenkins)$4,700,2603.0%97.4%
34th District of Kansas (Rep. Ron Estes)$3,589,9252.3%99.7%
43rd District of Kansas (Rep. Kevin Yoder)$116,9530.1%99.8%

NOTE: Not all recipients were able to be placed into Congressional Districts so the District total may not total 100%. Nationally 96% of all program monies were designated into a Congressional District

Source: Environmental Working Group. Compiled from USDA data.


Farm Subsidies Education