Conservation payments in Lincoln County, New Mexico totaled $0 in 2020

Congressional Districts in Lincoln County, New Mexico Receiving Subtotal, Conservation Programs payments, 2020

Rank District Subtotal, Conservation Programs
Pct of
12nd District of New Mexico (Rep. Xochitl Torres Small)$127,11640.6%40.6%
23rd District of New Mexico (Rep. Ben Lujan)$81,36426.0%66.6%
31st District of New Mexico (Rep. Debra Haaland)$44,04514.1%80.7%

NOTE: Not all recipients were able to be placed into Congressional Districts so the District total may not total 100%. Nationally 96% of all program monies were designated into a Congressional District

Source: Environmental Working Group. Compiled from USDA data.

‡ Data for 2020 includes payments made by USDA through June 30, 2020 and does not include crop insurance premium subsidies.


Farm Subsidies Education