Cotton Ginning Cost Share Program payments in Drew County, Arkansas totaled $327,438 from 1995-2020‡.

Congressional Districts in Drew County, Arkansas Receiving Cotton Ginning Cost Share Program payments, 1995-2020‡

Rank District Cotton Ginning Cost Share Program
Pct of
11st District of Arkansas (Rep. Rick Crawford)$19,019,37192.8%92.8%
24th District of Arkansas (Rep. Bruce Westerman)$1,106,6845.4%98.2%
32nd District of Arkansas (Rep. French Hill)$14,2120.1%98.3%

NOTE: Not all recipients were able to be placed into Congressional Districts so the District total may not total 100%. Nationally 96% of all program monies were designated into a Congressional District

Source: Environmental Working Group. Compiled from USDA data.

‡ Data for 2020 includes payments made by USDA through June 30, 2020 and does not include crop insurance premium subsidies.


Farm Subsidies Education