Misc. Disaster Payments in Lee County, Arkansas totaled $12.2 million from 1995-2016.

Congressional Districts in Lee County, Arkansas Receiving Misc. Disaster Payments payments, 1995-2016

Rank District Misc. Disaster Payments
Pct of
11st District of Arkansas (Rep. Rick Crawford)$264,713,27771.5%71.5%
24th District of Arkansas (Rep. Bruce Westerman)$52,466,00614.2%85.7%
33rd District of Arkansas (Rep. Steve Womack)$33,142,6929.0%94.6%
42nd District of Arkansas (Rep. French Hill)$14,037,1663.8%98.4%

NOTE: Not all recipients were able to be placed into Congressional Districts so the District total may not total 100%. Nationally 96% of all program monies were designated into a Congressional District

Source: Environmental Working Group. Compiled from USDA data.


Farm Subsidies Education