Total Price Loss Coverage payments in Arapahoe County, Colorado totaled $3.4 million from 1995-2017.

Congressional Districts in Arapahoe County, Colorado Receiving Total Price Loss Coverage payments, 1995-2017

Rank District Total Price Loss Coverage
Pct of
14th District of Colorado (Rep. Ken Buck)$132,319,99191.9%91.9%
23rd District of Colorado (Rep. Scott Tipton)$5,050,9983.5%95.4%
36th District of Colorado (Rep. Mike Coffman)$1,177,2890.8%96.3%
42nd District of Colorado (Rep. Jared Polis)$828,7450.6%96.8%
57th District of Colorado (Rep. Ed Perlmutter)$221,9030.2%97.0%
65th District of Colorado (Rep. Doug Lamborn)$216,5200.2%97.1%
71st District of Colorado (Rep. Diana DeGette)$47,8030.0%97.2%

NOTE: Not all recipients were able to be placed into Congressional Districts so the District total may not total 100%. Nationally 96% of all program monies were designated into a Congressional District

Source: Environmental Working Group. Compiled from USDA data.


Farm Subsidies Education