Miscellaneous Disaster Programs payments in Brevard County, Florida totaled $5.4 million from 1995-2021.

Congressional Districts in Brevard County, Florida Receiving Miscellaneous Disaster Programs payments, 1995-2021

Rank District Miscellaneous Disaster Programs
Pct of
117th District of Florida (Rep. W. Gregory Steube)$95,918,13320.6%20.6%
218th District of Florida (Rep. Brian Mast)$68,659,88114.8%35.4%
32nd District of Florida (Rep. Neal Dunn)$5,845,7551.3%36.6%
43rd District of Florida (Rep. Ted Yoho)$1,823,9460.4%37.0%
511th District of Florida (Rep. Daniel Webster)$1,700,8460.4%37.4%
65th District of Florida (Rep. Al Lawson)$1,088,0800.2%37.6%
71st District of Florida (Rep. Matt Gaetz)$636,0480.1%37.7%
86th District of Florida (Rep. Michael Waltz)$120,0750.0%37.8%
94th District of Florida (Rep. John Rutherford)$105,9050.0%37.8%

NOTE: Not all recipients were able to be placed into Congressional Districts so the District total may not total 100%. Nationally 96% of all program monies were designated into a Congressional District

Source: Environmental Working Group. Compiled from USDA data.


Farm Subsidies Education