Crop Disaster Assistance Program payments in Brevard County, Florida totaled $1.3 million from 1995-2021.

Congressional Districts in Brevard County, Florida Receiving Crop Disaster Assistance Program payments, 1995-2021

Rank District Crop Disaster Assistance Program
Pct of
12nd District of Florida (Rep. Neal Dunn)$26,578,46211.5%11.5%
21st District of Florida (Rep. Matt Gaetz)$11,279,3664.9%16.3%
311th District of Florida (Rep. Daniel Webster)$8,880,4963.8%20.2%
417th District of Florida (Rep. W. Gregory Steube)$2,734,2271.2%21.4%
53rd District of Florida (Rep. Ted Yoho)$2,721,0531.2%22.5%
66th District of Florida (Rep. Michael Waltz)$2,352,1871.0%23.5%
75th District of Florida (Rep. Al Lawson)$961,4290.4%24.0%
818th District of Florida (Rep. Brian Mast)$439,4540.2%24.2%
94th District of Florida (Rep. John Rutherford)$63,1870.0%24.2%

NOTE: Not all recipients were able to be placed into Congressional Districts so the District total may not total 100%. Nationally 96% of all program monies were designated into a Congressional District

Source: Environmental Working Group. Compiled from USDA data.


Farm Subsidies Education