Agricultural Risk Coverage (ARC) Program payments in Brevard County, Florida totaled $0 from 1995-2021.

Congressional Districts in Brevard County, Florida Receiving Agricultural Risk Coverage (ARC) Program payments, 1995-2021

Rank District Agricultural Risk Coverage (ARC) Program
Pct of
12nd District of Florida (Rep. Neal Dunn)$1,527,01722.6%22.6%
21st District of Florida (Rep. Matt Gaetz)$968,10014.3%36.9%
35th District of Florida (Rep. Al Lawson)$103,1591.5%38.5%
43rd District of Florida (Rep. Ted Yoho)$24,6250.4%38.8%
511th District of Florida (Rep. Daniel Webster)$22,6810.3%39.2%
66th District of Florida (Rep. Michael Waltz)$11,8390.2%39.3%
74th District of Florida (Rep. John Rutherford)$7,8840.1%39.5%

NOTE: Not all recipients were able to be placed into Congressional Districts so the District total may not total 100%. Nationally 96% of all program monies were designated into a Congressional District

Source: Environmental Working Group. Compiled from USDA data.


Farm Subsidies Education