Non-insured Disaster Assistance payments in Elbert County, Georgia totaled $586,239 from 1995-2023.

Congressional Districts in Elbert County, Georgia Receiving Non-insured Disaster Assistance payments, 1995-2023

Rank District Non-insured Disaster Assistance
Pct of
18th District of Georgia (Rep. Austin Scott)$9,555,76311.0%11.0%
210th District of Georgia (Rep. Jody Hice)$8,062,4559.2%20.2%
32nd District of Georgia (Rep. Sanford Bishop)$7,531,1488.6%28.8%
49th District of Georgia (Rep. Doug Collins)$3,951,6904.5%33.4%
512th District of Georgia (Rep. Rick Allen)$3,815,2284.4%37.7%
63rd District of Georgia (Rep. Drew Ferguson)$1,432,9671.6%39.4%
714th District of Georgia (Rep. Tom Graves)$1,049,8771.2%40.6%
81st District of Georgia (Rep. Buddy Carter)$264,4070.3%40.9%

NOTE: Not all recipients were able to be placed into Congressional Districts so the District total may not total 100%. Nationally 96% of all program monies were designated into a Congressional District

Source: Environmental Working Group. Compiled from USDA data.


Farm Subsidies Education