Non-insured Disaster Assistance payments in Elbert County, Georgia totaled $0 in 2021

Congressional Districts in Elbert County, Georgia Receiving Non-insured Disaster Assistance payments, 2021

Rank District Non-insured Disaster Assistance
Pct of
18th District of Georgia (Rep. Austin Scott)$255,15919.3%19.3%
212th District of Georgia (Rep. Rick Allen)$93,5557.1%26.3%
310th District of Georgia (Rep. Jody Hice)$4,0290.3%26.6%
42nd District of Georgia (Rep. Sanford Bishop)$2080.0%26.7%

NOTE: Not all recipients were able to be placed into Congressional Districts so the District total may not total 100%. Nationally 96% of all program monies were designated into a Congressional District

Source: Environmental Working Group. Compiled from USDA data.


Farm Subsidies Education