Conservation Reserve Program payments in Dallas County, Iowa totaled $2.2 million in 2020

Congressional Districts in Dallas County, Iowa Receiving Conservation Reserve Program payments, 2020

Rank District Conservation Reserve Program
Pct of
14th District of Iowa (Rep. Steve King)$94,963,11125.0%25.0%
22nd District of Iowa (Rep. David Loebsack)$48,559,69312.8%37.8%
33rd District of Iowa (Rep. Cynthia Axne)$31,424,4788.3%46.0%
41st District of Iowa (Rep. Abby Finkenauer)$21,390,7015.6%51.7%

NOTE: Not all recipients were able to be placed into Congressional Districts so the District total may not total 100%. Nationally 96% of all program monies were designated into a Congressional District

Source: Environmental Working Group. Compiled from USDA data.


Farm Subsidies Education