Misc. Disaster Payments in Fayette County, Iowa totaled $0 in 2018

Congressional Districts in Fayette County, Iowa Receiving Misc. Disaster Payments payments, 2018

Rank District Misc. Disaster Payments
Pct of
14th District of Iowa (Rep. Steve King)$387,05889.5%89.5%
22nd District of Iowa (Rep. David Loebsack)$11,4852.7%92.2%
33rd District of Iowa (Rep. Cynthia Axne)$9320.2%92.4%
41st District of Iowa (Rep. Abby Finkenauer)$6580.2%92.5%

NOTE: Not all recipients were able to be placed into Congressional Districts so the District total may not total 100%. Nationally 96% of all program monies were designated into a Congressional District

Source: Environmental Working Group. Compiled from USDA data.

‡ Data for 2019 is incomplete and only includes Market Facilitation Program payments made between January 1, 2019 and October 31, 2019.


Farm Subsidies Education