Subtotal, Disaster Payments in Montgomery County, Kansas totaled $17.1 million from 1995-2017.

Congressional Districts in Montgomery County, Kansas Receiving Subtotal, Disaster Payments payments, 1995-2017

Rank District Subtotal, Disaster Payments
Pct of
11st District of Kansas (Rep. Roger Marshall)$1,340,093,32769.4%69.4%
24th District of Kansas (Rep. Ron Estes)$284,542,85014.7%84.1%
32nd District of Kansas (Rep. Lynn Jenkins)$280,559,68414.5%98.6%
43rd District of Kansas (Rep. Kevin Yoder)$4,646,8080.2%98.8%

NOTE: Not all recipients were able to be placed into Congressional Districts so the District total may not total 100%. Nationally 96% of all program monies were designated into a Congressional District

Source: Environmental Working Group. Compiled from USDA data.


Farm Subsidies Education