Emergency Conservation payments in Boone County, Missouri totaled $448,625 from 1995-2016.

Congressional Districts in Boone County, Missouri Receiving Emergency Conservation payments, 1995-2016

Rank District Emergency Conservation
Pct of
16th District of Missouri (Rep. Sam Graves)$15,794,11425.3%25.3%
28th District of Missouri (Rep. Jason Smith)$13,992,55322.4%47.6%
34th District of Missouri (Rep. Vicky Hartzler)$9,742,87815.6%63.2%
47th District of Missouri (Rep. Billy Long)$9,123,69814.6%77.8%
53rd District of Missouri (Rep. Blaine Luetkemeyer)$7,185,21811.5%89.3%
65th District of Missouri (Rep. Emanual Cleaver)$2,953,8344.7%94.0%
72nd District of Missouri (Rep. Ann Wagner)$496,9710.8%94.8%
81st District of Missouri (Rep. Lacy Clay)$218,4570.3%95.1%

NOTE: Not all recipients were able to be placed into Congressional Districts so the District total may not total 100%. Nationally 96% of all program monies were designated into a Congressional District

Source: Environmental Working Group. Compiled from USDA data.


Farm Subsidies Education