Total Agricultural Risk Coverage payments in Daviess County, Missouri totaled $231,053 from 1995-2019‡.

Congressional Districts in Daviess County, Missouri Receiving Total Agricultural Risk Coverage payments, 1995-2019‡

Rank District Total Agricultural Risk Coverage
Pct of
18th District of Missouri (Rep. Jason Smith)$124,192,02844.7%44.7%
26th District of Missouri (Rep. Sam Graves)$90,487,78332.6%77.2%
35th District of Missouri (Rep. Emanuel Cleaver)$19,662,6907.1%84.3%
44th District of Missouri (Rep. Vicky Hartzler)$17,273,8766.2%90.5%
53rd District of Missouri (Rep. Blaine Luetkemeyer)$14,894,9985.4%95.9%
67th District of Missouri (Rep. Billy Long)$820,4680.3%96.2%
72nd District of Missouri (Rep. Ann Wagner)$309,6960.1%96.3%
81st District of Missouri (Rep. Lacy Clay)$59,3520.0%96.3%

NOTE: Not all recipients were able to be placed into Congressional Districts so the District total may not total 100%. Nationally 96% of all program monies were designated into a Congressional District

Source: Environmental Working Group. Compiled from USDA data.

‡ Data for 2019 is incomplete and only includes Market Facilitation Program payments made between January 1, 2019 and October 31, 2019.


Farm Subsidies Education