Misc. Disaster Payments in Harrison County, Missouri totaled $5.6 million from 1995-2019‡.

Congressional Districts in Harrison County, Missouri Receiving Misc. Disaster Payments payments, 1995-2019‡

Rank District Misc. Disaster Payments
Pct of
16th District of Missouri (Rep. Sam Graves)$115,853,91836.6%36.6%
28th District of Missouri (Rep. Jason Smith)$83,611,00226.4%63.1%
34th District of Missouri (Rep. Vicky Hartzler)$69,033,49221.8%84.9%
43rd District of Missouri (Rep. Blaine Luetkemeyer)$16,983,0605.4%90.3%
55th District of Missouri (Rep. Emanuel Cleaver)$12,175,4823.9%94.2%
67th District of Missouri (Rep. Billy Long)$9,231,2472.9%97.1%
71st District of Missouri (Rep. Lacy Clay)$494,6880.2%97.2%
82nd District of Missouri (Rep. Ann Wagner)$468,3020.1%97.4%

NOTE: Not all recipients were able to be placed into Congressional Districts so the District total may not total 100%. Nationally 96% of all program monies were designated into a Congressional District

Source: Environmental Working Group. Compiled from USDA data.

‡ Data for 2019 is incomplete and only includes Market Facilitation Program payments made between January 1, 2019 and October 31, 2019.


Farm Subsidies Education