Conservation Reserve Program payments in Marion County, Missouri totaled $24.2 million from 1995-2017.

Congressional Districts in Marion County, Missouri Receiving Conservation Reserve Program payments, 1995-2017

Rank District Conservation Reserve Program
Pct of
16th District of Missouri (Rep. Sam Graves)$1,687,457,00369.6%69.6%
24th District of Missouri (Rep. Vicky Hartzler)$317,766,05813.1%82.7%
38th District of Missouri (Rep. Jason Smith)$100,322,7514.1%86.9%
45th District of Missouri (Rep. Emanual Cleaver)$69,946,3762.9%89.7%
53rd District of Missouri (Rep. Blaine Luetkemeyer)$69,817,1552.9%92.6%
67th District of Missouri (Rep. Billy Long)$27,936,6031.2%93.8%
72nd District of Missouri (Rep. Ann Wagner)$1,993,9670.1%93.9%
81st District of Missouri (Rep. Lacy Clay)$12,8660.0%93.9%

NOTE: Not all recipients were able to be placed into Congressional Districts so the District total may not total 100%. Nationally 96% of all program monies were designated into a Congressional District

Source: Environmental Working Group. Compiled from USDA data.


Farm Subsidies Education