SURE - 2010 Recovery Act Program payments in Ohio totaled $149 million from 1995-2021.

Congressional Districts in Ohio Receiving SURE - 2010 Recovery Act Program payments, 1995-2021

Rank District SURE - 2010 Recovery Act Program
Pct of
15th District of Ohio (Rep. Robert Latta)$9,712,6686.5%6.5%
22nd District of Ohio (Rep. Brad Wenstrup)$932,6840.6%7.1%
314th District of Ohio (Rep. David Joyce)$318,9180.2%7.4%
46th District of Ohio (Rep. Bill Johnson)$103,0450.1%7.4%
515th District of Ohio (Rep. Steve Stivers)$44,8200.0%7.5%

NOTE: Not all recipients were able to be placed into Congressional Districts so the District total may not total 100%. Nationally 96% of all program monies were designated into a Congressional District

Source: Environmental Working Group. Compiled from USDA data.


Farm Subsidies Education