Misc. Disaster Payments in Divide County, North Dakota, 1995-2019‡

Subsidy Recipients 1 to 20 of 1,083

Recipients of Misc. Disaster Payments from farms in Divide County, North Dakota totaled $22,969,000 in from 1995-2019‡.

Rank Recipient
(* ownership information available)
Location Misc. Disaster Payments
1Jeffrey Charles WissbrodNoonan, ND 58765$283,998
2Lisa Jo WissbrodNoonan, ND 58765$262,046
3Fagerbakke Farms Inc *Noonan, ND 58765$223,264
4Larry Ralph DejardineCrosby, ND 58730$208,770
5Stuart W Bakewell EstateFortuna, ND 58844$203,660
6Roger D BloomAlkabo, ND 58845$195,044
7Alan Wayne MangelWestby, MT 59275$188,024
8Smithberg Brothers Inc *Columbus, ND 58727$183,236
9Svangstu Farm Inc *Noonan, ND 58765$174,526
10Lyle Grant WindfaldetAmbrose, ND 58833$171,123
11Lonnie B MillerNoonan, ND 58765$164,808
12Robert Lyle WindfaldetAmbrose, ND 58833$154,283
13Lincoln FinnesgardAmbrose, ND 58833$154,182
14Holms Grain Farm Inc *Crosby, ND 58730$149,358
15Richard Raymond Benson JrCrosby, ND 58730$138,160
16Hall Farms Incorporated *Crosby, ND 58730$136,886
17Alan Keith ThomteCrosby, ND 58730$136,708
18Arthur GlasoeCrosby, ND 58730$136,235
19Duane FensterWilliston, ND 58802$134,686
20Carl Henry Dahl JrWilliston, ND 58801$132,287

* USDA data are not "transparent" for many payments made to recipients through most cooperatives. Recipients of payments made through most cooperatives, and the amounts, have not been made public. To see ownership information, click on the name, then click on the link that is titled Ownership Information.

Next >>

‡ Data for 2019 is incomplete and only includes Market Facilitation Program payments made between January 1, 2019 and October 31, 2019.


Farm Subsidies Education